Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201810:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 2nd November 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 3rd November 201810:00amChurchyard Working Party
Sunday 4th November 20189:30amSung Holy Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 5th November 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group at Cudham
Tuesday 6th November 201810:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 7th November 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 8th November 20185:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 9th November 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 11th November 20189:30amRemembrance Sunday at St Mary's, Downe
Marking the 100th Anniversary of the Armistice at the end of the Great War on the 11th November 1918. You are invited to the service which will start in church, and then join with others from the village outside for the 2 minute silence, with wreaths laid and reading of the names at 10am; followed by a special peal of bells to commemorate the 100th Anniversary, ending at 11am.
10:30amCudham's Remembrance Sunday at War Memorial at Biggin Hill
Marking the 100th Anniversary of the Armistice at the end of the Great War on the 11th November 1918. Cudham is invited to the service at Biggin Hill's war memorial, corner of Main Road/Jail Lane, where the names of those from Cudham who died in WW1 and WW2 are commemorated, and will be remembered and where wreaths will be laid. 10.30am processing from St Mark's, Biggin Hill; 10.45am assembling at Biggin Hill's war memorial. (no service at Cudham Church)
Monday 12th November 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmNo homegroup at Sue's this week
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 13th November 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 14th November 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's this week
Thursday 15th November 201810:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 18th November 20189:30amSung Holy Communion and Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 19th November 20182:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group at Cudham
Tuesday 20th November 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 21st November 20188:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
Friday 23rd November 20187:30pmFriends of Cudham Church Quiz Night
Sunday 25th November 20189:30amAll-Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship with Sunday Club and SC+ at Cudham Church
<< October 2018