Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 2nd July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 4th July 2021 National Thanksgiving Day
9:30amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amOpen air All age Worship in Cudham's Churchyard
(nearest the car park)
Monday 5th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 6th July 202110:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
Rev John celebrates 30 years since his ordination; please come along to the service and share in coffee and cake afterwards, hopefully outside.
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 7th July 20219:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLiving in Love & Faith Pastoral Principles by Zoom
Bible Study course for 5 weeks
Thursday 8th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 9th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 11th July 20219:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service at Cudham Church
Monday 12th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 13th July 202110:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 14th July 20219:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLiving in Love & Faith Pastoral Principles by Zoom
Bible Study course for 5 weeks
Thursday 15th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 16th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 18th July 20219:30amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amOutdoor Morning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 19th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 20th July 202110:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 21st July 20219:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLiving in Love & Faith Pastoral Principles by Zoom
Bible Study course for 5 weeks
Thursday 22nd July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 23rd July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 25th July 20219:30amAll age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
(last Sunday Club before summer holidays)
Monday 26th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 27th July 202110:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 28th July 20219:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Thursday 29th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 30th July 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
<< June