Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Monday 1st March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 2nd March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 3rd March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLent Course at home
Thursday 4th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at home
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 5th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 7th March 2021 Church and Sunday School at home
10:30amAll Age Holy Communion Service by Zoom
Monday 8th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 9th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 10th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLent Course at home
Thursday 11th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 12th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 14th March 2021 Mothering Sunday
10:00amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 15th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 16th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 17th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLent Course at home
Thursday 18th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at home
Friday 19th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 21st March 2021 Passiontide
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 22nd March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 National Day of Reflection
9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
11:00amReflection Service at St Mary's, Downe
To mark the 1st Anniversary of the first Covid19 lockdown and commemorate those who have died St Mary’s church will be open for lighting a candle from 11am. A minute’s silence will then be held at noon, followed by the bell being tolled and a short service.
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 24th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLent Course at home
Thursday 25th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 26th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 28th March 2021 Palm Sunday
10:00amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Communion at Cudham Church
Monday 29th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
9:00pmCompline with reflection on Lenten Art
short service via Zoom
Tuesday 30th March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
9:00pmCompline with reflection on Lenten Art
short service via Zoom
Wednesday 31st March 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLent Course at home
9:00pmCompline with reflection on Lenten Art
short service via Zoom
<< February