Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30amChristingle United Service at Cudham Church
(There is no 9.30am service at St Mary's, Downe this morning)
12:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
4:00pmMay Queen Carols at Downe
Monday 2nd December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
2:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 4th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 5th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
2:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 6th December 20192:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
Saturday 7th December 201912:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
Sunday 8th December 20199:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
12:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
Monday 9th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 10th December 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 11th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 12th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 13th December 20197:30pmChristmas Concert at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 15th December 20199:30amHoly Communion and Sunday Club
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club
Monday 16th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmNo Homegroup at Sue's today - will resume in the New Year
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 17th December 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 18th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 19th December 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 20th December 20199:00amCudham CE Primary School end of term service
Sunday 22nd December 20199:30amNo morning service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
4:00pmCarols by Candlelight at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
4:00pmCarols by Candlelight at Cudham Church
11:30pmMidnight Communion at Cudham Church
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
9:30amAll Age Communion Service
11:00amAll Age Communion Service
Sunday 29th December 201910:30amAll Age Communion United Service at Cudham Church
(There will be no 9.30am service at St. Mary's, Downe this morning)
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November