Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Saturday 2nd November 201910:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 3rd November 20199:30amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
4:00pmAll Souls Service at St Mary's, Downe
Monday 4th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 6th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 7th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday
9:30amService of Remembrance at St Mary's. Downe
10:50amCudham Churchyard for Short Act of Remembrance
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 11th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 13th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 14th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 15th November 20197:30pmTalk by Dr Denis Alexander at Downe Village Hall
'Survival of the Fittest - an idea alien to Christian Faith?' with Dr Denis Alexander at Downe Village Hall, High St, Downe BR6 7UT.
Sunday 17th November 20199:30amHoly Communion Service with Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship with Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 18th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmNo Homegroup today at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 20th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 21st November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 24th November 20199:30amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service with Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 25th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 27th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo Homegroup this evening at Mike's
Thursday 28th November 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 30th November 201912:00pmChristmas Tree Festival at Cudham Church
7:00pmChristmas Tree Festival Launch Concert
Music provided by The Biggin Hill Concert Band and very special guests. Tickets @ £10.00 including refreshments and are available via the Parish Office on 01959 571515 (please leave a message on our ansaphone system).
<< October