Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 2nd October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 3rd October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 5th October 201910:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 6th October 201910:30amSt Francis Day United Service at Christmas Tree Farm
Monday 7th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 9th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 10th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 13th October 20199:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion with Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 14th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group at Cudham
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 16th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 17th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 20th October 20199:30amHoly Communion Service with Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship, Sunday Club and dedication at Cudham Church
Monday 21st October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 23rd October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 24th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 25th October 20193:30pmMessy Church - Halloween Light Party
Sunday 27th October 20199:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion with Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 28th October 20192:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group at Cudham
Wednesday 30th October 20199:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
<< September