Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Sunday School at Home
10:30amMorning Service - livestreamed
Monday 4th January 20219:00amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 5th January 20219:00amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 6th January 20215:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmBible Study by Zoom in our own homes
Thursday 7th January 20219:00amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at home
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 8th January 20219:00amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 10th January 2021 Sunday School at Home
10:30amMorning Service recorded on YouTube
premiered at 10.30am
Monday 11th January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 12th January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 13th January 20215:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmBible study by Zoom in our own homes
Thursday 14th January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 15th January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 17th January 2021 Sunday School at Home
10:30amMorning Service recorded on YouTube
premiered at 10.30am
Monday 18th January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 19th January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 20th January 20215:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmBible Study by Zoom in our own homes
Thursday 21st January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at home
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 22nd January 20219:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 24th January 2021 Sunday School at Home
10:30amMorning Service recorded on YouTube
premiered at 10.30am
Sunday 31st January 202110:30amMorning Service by Zoom
<< December