Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 5th September 2021 9:30amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, DowneAutumn preaching series on 1 Peter
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 6th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 7th September 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 8th September 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 9th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 10th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 12th September 2021 Education Sunday
9:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 13th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 14th September 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 15th September 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 16th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 17th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 19th September 2021 9:30amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at St Mary's, DowneFocus on the homeless
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham ChurchFocus on the homeless
3:00pmThe launch of a new children's area in St Mary's, DowneCelebratory Service with tea and cake to follow
Monday 20th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 21st September 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
10:30amLadies Fellowship
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 23rd September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 24th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 26th September 2021 Harvest Festival
9:30amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Holy Communion Service at Cudham Church
Monday 27th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 28th September 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 29th September 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 30th September 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom