Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 11:00amAll age outdoor Morning Service at Cudham churchyard
Wednesday 5th August 2020 8:00pmSummer break for our homegroup
Thursday 6th August 2020 10:00amChristian Meditation in our own homes
Sunday 9th August 2020 11:00amMorning Service via YouTube (premiere time 9.30am)Led by Rev John Musson; Guest Speaker Rev George Crowder, Northern Regional Director, Church Society.
Monday 10th August 2020 Summer Messy Church at home in August resources available
Sunday 16th August 2020 11:00amMorning Service via YouTube (premiere time 9.30am)Led by Rev John Musson,; Guest Speaker Rev Mark Wallace, Southern Regional Director Church Society.
Monday 17th August 2020 Summer Messy Church at home in August resources available
Thursday 20th August 2020 10:00amChristian Meditation in our own homes
Sunday 23rd August 2020 11:00amMorning Service via YouTube (premiere time 9.30am)Led by Rev John Musson; Guest Speaker Rt Rev Wallace Benn, Vice President Church Society.
Monday 24th August 2020 Summer Messy Church at home in August resources available
Sunday 30th August 2020 Sunday School at Home
10:30amLivestreamed Morning Service