Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 Holy Trinity Themed Messy Church
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 10:00amCaring Concerns Course at Cudham Church
Thursday 3rd June 2021 10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 6th June 2021 9:30amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amOpen air All age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 7th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 8th June 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 9th June 2021 10:00amCaring Concerns Course at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmBible Study by Zoom in our own homes
Thursday 10th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 11th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 13th June 2021 9:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service at Cudham Church with Sunday Club
Monday 14th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 15th June 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 2021 10:00amCaring Concerns Course at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmBible Study by Zoom in our own homes
Thursday 17th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 18th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 20th June 2021 9:30amHoly Communion Service with Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship with Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 21st June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 10:00amCaring Concerns Course at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLiving in Love & Faith Pastoral Principles by ZoomBible Study course for 5 weeks
Thursday 24th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Friday 25th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Sunday 27th June 2021 9:30amAll age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service with Sunday Club at Cudham ChurchPatronal Festival - St Peter and St Paul Day
Monday 28th June 2021 9:15amPrayer time by Zoom
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Tuesday 29th June 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
Wednesday 30th June 2021 9:30amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time by Zoom
8:00pmLiving in Love & Faith Pastoral Principles by ZoomBible Study course for 5 weeks