Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 4th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 5th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 7th November 2021 9:30amNo service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amUnited All Age Holy Communion Service at Cudham Churchwith blessing of Pastoral Team
4:00pmAll Soulstide Service at St Mary's, Downe
6:30pmAll Soulstide Service at Cudham Church
Monday 8th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 10th November 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 11th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 12th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 14th November 2021 Remembrance Sunday
9:30amOutside Service at St Mary's, Downe
10:50amOutside Service in Cudham Churchyard
Monday 15th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 17th November 2021 9:30amNB: No morning prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 18th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 19th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 21st November 2021 9:30amNo service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amUnited Confirmation Service and Sunday Clubs - Cudham ChurchSunday Club and Senior Sunday Club
Monday 22nd November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 24th November 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmNo homegroup until 1st December 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 26th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 28th November 2021 9:30amAll Age Holy Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Holy Communion Service at Cudham Church
Monday 29th November 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom