Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30amUnited Open-air Service at Christmas Tree Farm, Downe
Monday 4th October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 5th October 2021 10:00amNB: No Holy Communion Service today at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 6th October 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 7th October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 8th October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 10th October 2021 Safeguarding Sunday
9:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 11th October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 12th October 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 13th October 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 14th October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 15th October 2021 8:45amCudham School Harvest Festival Service at Cudham Church
9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 17th October 2021 9:30amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 18th October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 19th October 2021 10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 20th October 2021 9:30amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
8:00pmHomegroup by Zoom
Thursday 21st October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 22nd October 2021 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 24th October 2021 Bible Sunday
9:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 25th October 2021 NB: No morning/evening prayers, Holy Communion service,
 Wednesday homegroup during half term break
Friday 29th October 2021 4:00pmMessy Church Halloween Light Party at Downe
Sunday 31st October 2021 Reformation Day
9:30amAll Age Holy Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Holy Communion Service at Cudham Church