Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 9:30amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Tuesday 4th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downea quiet and reflective service
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9:30amMorning prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Thursday 6th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 7th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 9th January 2022 9:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 10th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 11th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downea quiet and reflective service
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 12th January 2022 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Thursday 13th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 14th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 16th January 2022 9:30amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 17th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 18th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downea quiet and reflective service
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 19th January 2022 9:30amMorning Prayer at Cudham Church
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Thursday 20th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Friday 21st January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom
Sunday 23rd January 2022 9:30amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion Service with Sunday Club and SC seniors
Monday 24th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening prayer by Zoom
Tuesday 25th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downea quiet and reflective service
5:00pmEvening prayer by Zoom
Wednesday 26th January 2022 9:30amMorning Prayer at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmEvening prayer by Zoom
Thursday 27th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening prayer by Zoom
Friday 28th January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening prayer by Zoom
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30amUnited Christingle Service at St Mary's, DowneNB: no service at Cudham Church
Monday 31st January 2022 9:15amMorning Prayer by Zoom
5:00pmEvening Prayer by Zoom