Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 2nd October 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 3rd October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 4th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 7th October 20189:30amSung Holy Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 8th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group at Cudham
Tuesday 9th October 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 10th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's this week
Thursday 11th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 14th October 20189:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 15th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 16th October 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 17th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 18th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 21st October 20189:30amSung Holy Communion and Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 22nd October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group at Cudham
Tuesday 23rd October 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 24th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amMessy Church at Cudham Church
including a buffet lunch. Art and craft activities on the theme of 'Jesus our friend'.
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Sunday 28th October 20189:30amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion with Sunday Club and SC+ at Cudham Church
4:00pmAll Soulstide Service at Cudham Church
Monday 29th October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 30th October 201810:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 31st October 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's this week
<< September 2018