Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 9:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amNo Holy Communion at Downe until early September
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 4th July 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's
Thursday 5th July 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 6th July 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 8th July 2018 9:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 9th July 2018 7:30pmThe Men's Group get together at The Rajdoot, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group, Cudham
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 11th July 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's
Sunday 15th July 2018 9:30amSung Holy Communion and Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Wednesday 18th July 2018 9:00amCudham School end of term service at Cudham
10:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 19th July 2018 10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 22nd July 2018 9:00amAll Age Worship and Baptism at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion, Sunday Club and SC+ at Cudham Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's until 22nd August
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30amUnited Cafe Church in Downe Village HallTea and coffee will be served, followed by an informal time of hymns and prayers with short meditations and reflections on the life of Mary Magdalene.
3:00pmChurch Teas at Cudham Church