Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul Cudham and St Mary Downe
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
6:00amSunrise Service at Cudham Recfollowed by breakfast in Parish Hall
9:30amAll Age communion St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age communion and Baptism at Cudham Church
2:30pmChurch Teas at St Mary's, Downe
Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday
3:00pmChurch Teas at Cudham along with a Children's Treasure Hunt!Cudham Church
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 4th April 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:30amHoly Communion, St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club Cudham Church
Monday 9th April 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 11th April 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Thursday 12th April 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:30amMorning Worship, Baptism and Sunday Club St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship, Baptism and Sunday Club Cudham Church
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00amKnit and Natter Coffee Morning at Beryl's
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 22nd April 2018 9:30amAll Age Worship St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion with Sunday Club and SC+ Cudham Church
Monday 23rd April 2018 2:00pmHomegroup at Sue'sresumes after Easter and continues with the Lent Course.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Friday 27th April 2018 7:30pmFriends of St Mary's AGM at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00amUnited All Age Communion Service and APCM at Cudham ChurchOur service starts at 10.30am with refreshments beforehand. Our united APCM will take place after the service followed by a bring and share lunch.
3:00pmChurch Teas at Cudham Church
Monday 30th April 2018 8:00pmKnit and Natter Group, Cudham