Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and St Paul, Cudham and St Mary, Downe
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
11:30amCudham Village Club welcome in the New Year in Cudham ChurchInvitation to welcome in the New Year with friends and neighbours in Cudham Church. Bells will ring at 11.30am with cheese and wine to follow in the church.
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 7th January 2018 9:30amHoly Communion St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll age Worship Cudham Church
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Sunday 14th January 2018 9:30amMorning Worship St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club Cudham Church
Monday 15th January 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 18th January 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 19th January 2018 9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 21st January 2018 9:30amHoly Communion and Sunday Club St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club Cudham Church
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 28th January 2018 9:30amAll age Worship St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion with Sunday Club & SC+ Cudham Church
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe