Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 5th August 20189:30amSung Holy Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
Wednesday 8th August 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Sunday 12th August 20189:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion at Cudham Church
Wednesday 15th August 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Thursday 16th August 201810:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 19th August 20189:30amSung Holy Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship at Cudham Church
Wednesday 22nd August 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Sunday 26th August 201810:30amSongs of Praise United Service at the Vicarage
Wednesday 29th August 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
<< July 2018