Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amMessy Church at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 2nd June 201810:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 3rd June 20189:30amSung Holy Communion at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll Age Worship at Cudham Church
2:00pmArt Exhibition at St Mary's, Downe
Monday 4th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 6th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo Homegroup at Mike's
Thursday 7th June 201810:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 10th June 20189:30amMorning Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion, Baptism and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 11th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 13th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
Thursday 14th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 17th June 20189:30amSung Holy Communion and Sunday Club at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club at Cudham Church
Monday 18th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
Wednesday 20th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmNo homegroup at Mike's
Thursday 21st June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amNo Christian Meditation today at Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 24th June 20189:30amAll Age Worship at St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion, Sunday Club and SC+ at Cudham Church
3:00pmChurch Teas at Cudham Church
Monday 25th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmNo homegroup now until September
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group, Cudham
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amHoly Communion at St Mary's, Downe
This will be the last Tuesday 10am Communion until early September.
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 27th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 28th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 29th June 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 30th June 20187:30pmBarn Dance at Cudham
<< May 2018