Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00amCudham Churchyard Working Party
Sunday 4th February 20189:30amHoly Communion St Mary's, Downe
11:00amAll age Worship Cudham Church
Monday 5th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group, Cudham
Rebecca Johnson from the charity 'Making Miracles' will be speaking about their work.
Tuesday 6th February 201810:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 7th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmHomegroup at Mike's
Thursday 8th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Friday 9th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 11th February 20189:30amMorning Worship St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion and Sunday Club Cudham Church
Monday 12th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup is not taking place today
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 13th February 201810:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
10:00amMessy Church in Cudham Church
will be on the theme of Lent and pancakes on Shrove Tuesday. Don't forget to bring an adult or carer; they have to have fun too!
5:00pmPrayer time at Cudham Church
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
9:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
7:30pmUnited Ash Wednesday Service at St Mark's, Biggin Hill
Thursday 15th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
10:00amChristian Meditation at St Mary's, Downe
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 18th February 20189:30amHoly Communion and Sunday Club St Mary's, Downe
11:00amMorning Worship and Sunday Club Cudham Church
Monday 19th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
8:00pmKnit and Natter Group, Cudham
Tuesday 20th February 201810:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 21st February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
Thursday 22nd February 20187:30pmLent Course at St Mary's, Downe
Sunday 25th February 20189:30amAll age Worship St Mary's, Downe
11:00amHoly Communion with Sunday Club & SC+ Cudham Church
Monday 26th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
2:00pmHomegroup at Sue's
5:00pmPrayer time at St Mary's, Downe
Tuesday 27th February 201810:00amHoly Communion Service at St Mary's, Downe
10:00amFellowship at Barbara's
Wednesday 28th February 20189:00amPrayer time at Cudham Church
<< January 2018